MHHS to hold Hall of Fame Induction Dinner

Wednesday, January 30, 2019

The MHHS Hall of Fame induction dinner and ceremony will be on February 2, 2019 at the Elks Lodge. Social hour is at 5:00pm and dinner will be served at 6:00pm.

The former Tigers included in the Class of 2019 Hall of Fame are: Frank Teverbaugh, Buzz Roberts, Ron Fisher, Jim Lemmon, Rich Hall, David Peterson, Andrea Nicolosi (Cotton) and the 2000-01 Woman’s Basketball Team — Rhonda Faulkner (Smith), Katie Korhing (Hosier), Nicole Bundy (Wiser), Erin Hicks (Willis), Monica Reynolds (Earnest), Tiffany Belt, Heather Kennedy, Andrea Jackson, Kristen Lothrop, Jessica Reynolds (Ward), Gayle Kuntzen (Bettis), Mindy Harris (Nunez) Coaches – Deb Shrum, Travis DeVore and Laurie Kiester

Respond to this story

Posting a comment requires free registration: